logo du site

A World Leader in Business Schools 100% Sport Management

PARIS - LONDON - LYON - LILLE - BORDEAUX - NICE

CAMPUSES IN THE HEART OF EXCEPTIONAL CITIES

THE SCHOOL IS PARTNERED WITH THE BEST INTERNATIONAL SPORT MANAGEMENT UNIVERSITIES

PARTNERS RECRUITING OUR STUDENTS

Matmut Atlantique
RCL
UCPA
Soccer Park
Quiksilve
Paris Saint Germain
Orange
Olympique_Lyonnais.svg
OGC NICE
Nike
LOSC
Lou Rugby Lyon
Jumping International de Bordeaux
Tournoi de Bordeaux
EDF
Fédération Française de Football
Girondins de Bordeaux
L'Équipe
Lagardére
Iroman Nice
IAAF
Havas
Golazo
gl-events
Fédération française sport universitaire
FFT
FDJ
FC NANTES
Doublet
Eurosport
Decathlon
CNOSF
Canal +
ASO
AS MONACO
Allianz Riviera
Adidas_Logo
Asvel
OPTA
AG2R LA MONDIALE
campus

High-level campuses dedicated to sports management

Located in the heart of Paris, London, Lyon, Lille, Bordeaux, Nice, Nantes, Toulouse, Marseille, Rennes, and Strasbourg, AMOS Sport Business School teaches sports business and management. Students work their way through specific courses, which heavily focus on sports careers in order to obtain the following qualifications: Bachelor – Careers in Sport and Master of Business in Sport International Master of Business in Sport and Global Sport Business Master.

grade

Qualifications to integrate sports professions

The qualifications obtained correspond to undergraduate or postgraduate level. The AMOS achelor of Sports Professions is completed over three years. Masters Programme teaches students over five years, leading to a level 7 RNCP certified diploma "Master of Business in Sport - Manager of Sports Organisations" (OJ 17/03/16). It combines theory and professionalisation with internships and block-release training in Sport management.

Students become sport business experts, leading sports managers, sports event project managers, sponsorship managers, sport journalists .etc. Success and employment are the cornerstone of our School specialised in sport management.

world

A unique international experience

AMOS Sport Business School, 100% sport management oriented, offers courses with a large international focus. For sports enthusiasts, the International Masters Programme   helps students develop their careers abroad. This 5-year course gives them access to the global sports market and validates the Master of Business in Sport.

Among the ranking of the best masters of sports management, AMOS’ Master of Business in Sport has risen to 13th place globally and 4th place in Europe.

logo du site

L'École de commerce 100% Sport Business

PARIS - LONDRES - LYON - LILLE - BORDEAUX - NICE - NANTES - TOULOUSE - MARSEILLE

FAITES DE VOTRE PASSION UN MÉTIER AVEC NOS FORMATIONS

DES CAMPUS AU COEUR DE VILLES D'EXCEPTION

SUIVEZ DES CURSUS AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES Á TRAVERS LE MONDE

ACTUALITÉS AMOS

les entreprises qui recrutent nos étudiants

campus

Des campus de haut niveau dédiés au Sport management

Située au cœur de Paris, Londres, Lyon, Lille, Bordeaux, Nice, Nantes, Toulouse et Marseille, l'école de commerce AMOS Sport Business School enseigne le sport management. Les étudiants évoluent au travers de filières spécifiques dédiées aux carrières sportives en vue d'obtenir des diplômes qualifiants: Bachelor Métiers du Sport et Master of Business in Sport et Master International of Business in Sport.

Provenance de nos étudiants : Bac général, technologique ou professionnel – Ecole de commerce, Ecole d'ingénieurs – Bachelor sport event, Licence STAPS, Licence management du sport, Master management du sport – BTS, DUT.

grade

Des diplômes pour intégrer les métiers du sport

Les diplômes obtenus correspondent à des niveaux bac+3 ou bac+5. Le Bachelor Métiers du Sport d’AMOS se prépare en trois ans. Le Programme Grande École forme les étudiants en cinq ans débouchant sur un diplôme certifié RNCP de niveau 1 « Master of Business in Sport – Manager des Organisations Sportives » (JO 17/03/16). Il allie théorie et professionnalisation avec des stages et de l’alternance dans le sport management.

Les étudiants deviennent des experts du sport business, des managers sportifs de premier plan, des chefs de projet événementiel sportif, des responsables sponsoring, des journalistes sportifs... La réussite et l’emploi est la clef de voûte de notre école experte en sport management.

world

Une expérience unique à l’international

AMOS Sport Business School, l’école de commerce orientée 100% sport management propose des formations dédiées à l’international. Pour les passionnés de sport, le Programme Grande École à l’International prépare les étudiants à développer leur carrière à l’étranger. Cette formation sur 5 ans permet d’accéder au marché du sport au niveau mondial et de valider le Master of Business in Sport.

Parmi le classement des meilleurs masters en sport management, le Master of Business in Sport d’AMOS se hisse à la 13e place sur le plan mondial et 4e place sur le plan européen.